FORA Organization

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Voting Members	Ex-Officio Members (Non-Voting)
City of Marina	20 th Congressional District
City of Seaside	17 th State Senate District
City of Del Rey Oaks	29th State Assembly District
City of Sand City	US Army
City of Monterey	US Army Base Realignment
County of Monterey	and Closure Office
City of Salinas	University of California
City of Pacific Grove	California State University
City of Carmel-by-	Monterey Peninsula College
the-Sea	Monterey Peninsula Unified School District
	Marina Coast Water District
	Transportation Agency of Monterey County
	Monterey-Salinas Transit

Primary Committees

Executive Committee

Administrative Committee

Finance Committee

Legislative Committee

Secondary/Ad-Hoc Committees

Water/Wastewater Oversight Committee

Capital Improvement Program Committee

Veterans Issues Advisory Committee

Transition Task Force